top of page
Search
  • garciaalyssaa32

Time For A Coffin Break Introduction

Hello Boys & Ghouls!

I hope everyone is as excited about fall as I am! It’s going to be great season filled with hauntings, spooks, and chilling memories.

Thank you for clicking on my link wherever you may have found it and reading into my life. To start off this post I decided to sit down with my favorite cup of coffee on a chilling afternoon. Ice pumpkin spice latte to be exact! I suggest you do the same before you read into this anymore because It’s Time For A Coffin Break!

My name is Alyssa Garcia and I'm from a fairly small town in California that’s sunny even during fall. My favorite thing about fall is the endless gloomy memories to make at pumpkin patches, haunted houses, and corn mazes! Fall is the one time of year I get to feel like I’m in a scary movie as the main character. In was born March 30th so I’m an Aries for those of you astrology witches wondering, I definitely act like an Aries. I love working with kids and teach them to be their very best true form of themselves and to always be optimistic about their future because I believe everyone has a bright future ahead of them but it just depends on how they are willing to use their manifestation to create their bright future. I would be lying if I said I was motivated everyday to wake up at 7 AM and was excited to go to work but all of the credit goes to my dear sweet cup of coffee that I have to have atleast once or twice a day. Once I get to work I usually will wake up more since the kids are always energetic, I have to match their energy. During the fall it makes me feel even more excited to get to work because I love decorating my classroom full of bats, pumpkins, and ghosts! Nothing scary enough to spook the kids but you know what I mean. After I get off of work I like to go home and relax for about an hour then get to working on some cups I started making for my small business. My cups usually consist of horror movies and halloween type. While I make my cups I like to watch scary movies and drink my ice coffee. I’ve been working on perfecting my ice coffees using my nespresso but it’s hard when I don’t have all the necessities or if some ingredients aren’t the healthiest. No I'm not dieting but I have been trying to eat better for my health sakes. I also try going to the gym with my best friend but I think we all know how the gym schedule works!

I attend school at Modesto Junior College and hopefully will transfer to Stanislaus State University to get my bachelors degree in English to become a teacher for Expository Reading & Writing. I wouldn’t be able to accomplish any of my journey if it wasn’t for my family and boyfriend. I appreciate you guys more than you will ever know and I hope youre reading this so you can read my appreciation!

To my boyfriend who always keeps me on my toes:

I love you and thank you for always pushing me to do my best in my life. You give me a shoulder to cry on and tell me everything will be okay even if it’s not something I want to hear. You’re a gentle soul and I’m so proud of you.

To my readers:

I would love to write about your interactions with the supernatural or spooky stories! If you feel compelled to write me about your experiences scroll down below to the message area and email me your spookiest story for me to share with the rest of my readers. I will change names/places to keep your identity a secret and will only share with given permission!

Thank you all and I can’t wait to hear from you!




14 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page